Aspire - Recognition of Excellence in Education

Education alongside Research as the Mission of a Medical, Dental and Veterinary School

Contact Us

For further information on ASPIRE and the submission process, please contact us: 



Association for Medical Education in Europe (AMEE)
12 Airlie Place
Dundee DD1 4HJ, UK
email:  [email protected]
tel:  +44 (0)1382 381983
fax: +44 (0)1382 381987