Aspire - Recognition of Excellence in Education

Education alongside Research as the Mission of a Medical, Dental and Veterinary School

2015 ASPIRE Award Winners

The following institutions were presented with the ASPIRE to Excellence Award in Student Engagement at AMEE 2015 in Glasgow, Scotland, UK.


Charité - Universitätsmedizin, Berlin, Germany

University of Leeds, School of Medicine, UK

Utrecht University, Faculty of Medicine, Netherlands

Schulich School of Medicine & Dentistry, Western University, Canada

Uppsala University, School of Medicine, Sweden

Chulalongkorn University, Faculty of Medicine, Thailand


Watch the full award ceremony - CLICK HERE

The winners were interviewed after receiving their awards and these are available to watch on AMEE's YouTube Channel - CLICK HERE.

Photographs of the award winners can be seen in the ASPIRE Schools section of the website