Aspire - Recognition of Excellence in Education

Education alongside Research as the Mission of a Medical, Dental and Veterinary School

List of pilot schools

Thanks to the following schools for the work they undertook in completing the pilot ASPIRE submission:

Medical School, University of Barcelona, Spain
Southern Illinois University School of Medicine, Springfield, USA
Aga Khan University Medical College, Karachi, Pakistan
University of Ljubljana, Faculty of Medicine, Slovenia
University of Beira Interior, Faculty of Health Sciences, Covilha, Portugal
Griffith University School of Medicine, Queensland, Australia
University of Maribor, Faculty of Medicine, Slovenia
Trinity College Dublin, Faculty of Health Sciences, School of Medicine, Ireland
Gulf Medical University, School of Medicine, United Arab Emirates
University of Helsinki, Faculty of Medicine, Finland
Vrije Universiteit, Brussels, Belgium
University of Western Australia, Faculty of Medicine, Crawley, WA
International Medical University, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
University of Campinas (UNICAMP), School of Medical Sciences, Brazil
Medical University of Lodz, Faculty of Medicine, Poland
Northern Ontario School of Medicine, Sudbury, Canada
Hull York Medical School, United Kingdom
University of Wollongong, Graduate School of Medicine, Australia
Oakland University William Beaumont School of Medicine, Rochester, USA